Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Moira Cassidy

Moira Cassidy

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moira Cassidy
"Great staff, patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this insurance company. I saved $ too!"
Profile photo of MK TEXAS

MK TEXAS

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MK TEXAS
"Great experience, easy, professional and right to the point! Thanks Lisa!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Terence Borg

Terence Borg

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terence Borg
"My Geico premiums were going through the roof. At this agency I dealt with Lisa and found her to be professional and courteous. And at the risk of sounding like a commercial, I saved almost 50% compared to Geico."
Profile photo of L. “Suzie” Contreras

L. “Suzie” Contreras

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L. “Suzie” Contreras
"We were looking to save money on auto insurance. We checked for quotes and we got 4 quotes total. After much consideration we decided to go with StateFarm. The agent. Lisa was understanding & very helpful with our policies. She took the time to answer all questions. She explained everything in detail. Lisa bundled our policy and saved us quite a bit in money. I would highly recommend this insurance company."
Profile photo of gabrielkass

gabrielkass

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gabrielkass
"I wanted to switch to StateFarm as my previous insurance carrier tried to unreasonably increase my car insurance premiums. I contacted StateFarm and I spoke to Lisa Gray and now I am their customer. Lisa was very professional and gave me great rates. No hassle and no hidden things. It is a great experience, and I will recommend her. Thank you so much Lisa 😊"
Profile photo of Sophia Mazzara

Sophia Mazzara

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Mazzara
"Stephanie, Vanessa and Stacey are so incredibly kind! They are always willing to help my family and I couldn't be more appreciative of how compassionate and empathetic they are!!! Thank you for the amazing service !!!"
Profile photo of Jim Cathey

Jim Cathey

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Cathey
"I want to thank Lisa Gray for her professionalism and excellent service in helping me bundle my insurance with her at State Farm. Her personality and pleasant demeanor were really refreshing."
Profile photo of Jim Davis

Jim Davis

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Davis
"Good selection of new cars to choose from."
Profile photo of joe whitney

joe whitney

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joe whitney
"Mike Parvis has been great and his staff is helpful and very professional. Good experience!!!"
Profile photo of OfficialDwayneTheRock Johnson

OfficialDwayneTheRock Johnson

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by OfficialDwayneTheRock Johnson
"Thank you Mike Parvis for embarking me on a trip down memory lane."
Profile photo of Marc Przybylo

Marc Przybylo

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Przybylo
"Vanessa V. has been incredible. I pestered her damn near every day, and she was always extremely nice and helpful. She's the best."
Profile photo of Katie waite

Katie waite

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie waite
"I went in to get a quote for my car and Kristina the service agent was so nice and helpful and looked at all the parts of my life that would need coverage and I felt like she really cared about my needs."
Profile photo of Gloria Olaiz

Gloria Olaiz

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Olaiz
"Excellent Service. Our agent is one of the most diligent people I've had the pleasure to work with. Her response time is impeccable. She is courteous and professional."
Profile photo of Jessica Munger

Jessica Munger

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Munger
"We came across Mike Parvis's office from a recommendation from a colleague and have been overly impressed with the knowledge and customer service provided by this office. Every question we have always answered clearly and concisely. His staff has always been responsive and very friendly. They certainly are a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Maria Nunes

Maria Nunes

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Nunes
"Our family has had top notch service from Mike and his team. We have had clear recommendations for our home and auto insurance needs. Like a good neighbor Mike is there with the answers we have needed."
Profile photo of Lori Croy

Lori Croy

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Croy
"Sometimes we get stuck and like a frog in boiling water. Mike Parvis rescued us from an Allstate disaster. Thank you Mike and your staff. Always there and watching out for us. Lori C"
Profile photo of Eugene SANDOVAL

Eugene SANDOVAL

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene SANDOVAL
"Excellent service!!! We have our home and vehicles covered and recommend Mike and his team to our friends and Family!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Bankemper

Chris Bankemper

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bankemper
"Mike and his staff are always helpful and take care of my needs very quickly. My family and I are extremely happy with their services."
Profile photo of Jeanette Zaragoza

Jeanette Zaragoza

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Zaragoza
"Always great customer service!"
Profile photo of dawn cornell

dawn cornell

December 20, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by dawn cornell
"Been with company for quite sometime. And planning on staying."
Profile photo of Mark Weiss

Mark Weiss

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Weiss
"Top notch customer service! Amanda is awesome. Hard to find people who say what their going to do and then do what they said they would do."
Profile photo of Stephanie Bankemper

Stephanie Bankemper

May 11, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Bankemper
"My husband and I have been clients of Mike's for years. He has provided us competitive rates on our home, multiple cars and life insurance. He and his staff are always friendly and provide us great service! Thanks Mike!"
Profile photo of Wendy Gauthier

Wendy Gauthier

May 11, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Gauthier
"Mike and his team are incredibly helpful and full of knowledge. They make it easy to sign up for insurance, answer questions quickly, super helpful with any problems and prices are great."
Profile photo of John Decker

John Decker

May 11, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by John Decker
"Mike and his team are excellent. He is responsive and genuinely cares for his clients. He is also a great community partner giving both time and other resources so that the children in Tucson have better opportunities."