Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Parvis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Parvis

4.9 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jay Curves

Jay Curves

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Parvis and his staff always are so kind and helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Annabelle Martinez

Annabelle Martinez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to Mikes office a couple years ago from All-State after having bad experience with my AllState agent. I receive the best service evertime I call. I got into an accident earlier this year and kristina walked me through the whole process. Thank you guys for always being so patient with me"
Profile photo of Katie waite

Katie waite

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in to get a quote for my car and Kristina the service agent was so nice and helpful and looked at all the parts of my life that would need coverage and I felt like she really cared about my needs."
Profile photo of Danyal Stoffle

Danyal Stoffle

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristina is always so friendly and helpful when I call in with questions about my policy! She made sure me and my kids were well covered with life insurance just in case the unexpected happens"
Profile photo of Gloria Olaiz

Gloria Olaiz

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service. Our agent is one of the most diligent people I've had the pleasure to work with. Her response time is impeccable. She is courteous and professional."
Profile photo of Jessica Munger

Jessica Munger

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We came across Mike Parvis's office from a recommendation from a colleague and have been overly impressed with the knowledge and customer service provided by this office. Every question we have always answered clearly and concisely. His staff has always been responsive and very friendly. They certainly are a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Maria Nunes

Maria Nunes

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has had top notch service from Mike and his team. We have had clear recommendations for our home and auto insurance needs. Like a good neighbor Mike is there with the answers we have needed."
Profile photo of Lori Croy

Lori Croy

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sometimes we get stuck and like a frog in boiling water. Mike Parvis rescued us from an Allstate disaster. Thank you Mike and your staff. Always there and watching out for us. Lori C"
Profile photo of Eugene SANDOVAL

Eugene SANDOVAL

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!! We have our home and vehicles covered and recommend Mike and his team to our friends and Family!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Bankemper

Chris Bankemper

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his staff are always helpful and take care of my needs very quickly. My family and I are extremely happy with their services."
Profile photo of Jeanette Zaragoza

Jeanette Zaragoza

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service!"
Profile photo of dawn cornell

dawn cornell

December 20, 2020

4  out of  5
"Been with company for quite sometime. And planning on staying."
Profile photo of Mark Weiss

Mark Weiss

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Top notch customer service! Amanda is awesome. Hard to find people who say what their going to do and then do what they said they would do."
Profile photo of Stephanie Bankemper

Stephanie Bankemper

May 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been clients of Mike's for years. He has provided us competitive rates on our home, multiple cars and life insurance. He and his staff are always friendly and provide us great service! Thanks Mike!"
Profile photo of Wendy Gauthier

Wendy Gauthier

May 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are incredibly helpful and full of knowledge. They make it easy to sign up for insurance, answer questions quickly, super helpful with any problems and prices are great."
Profile photo of John Decker

John Decker

May 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are excellent. He is responsive and genuinely cares for his clients. He is also a great community partner giving both time and other resources so that the children in Tucson have better opportunities."